Why us and not the competition !

AquaBlanc, performing in the Janitorial services for over 20 years, has received many favorable comments from its customers. This is due to the many factors contributing to the perfect implementation of the tasks and satisfying the smallest need of the customer.

We are not only a supplier of maintenance services like the others, we are your partner. We work on a constant cooperation with your internal teams whatever is concerned: the daily management of works, the coordination of occasional works, the follow-ups, the inspections, etc. We offer training and recommendations to your managers and supervisors in order to reach the desired quality. This is the AquaBlanc "unique plus value". This is also the reason why our customers keep renewing their contracts with us, year after year.

needs assessment
A strict evaluation of your needs !

Before initiating any maintenance program or any special cleaning program, it is absolutely necessary to finalize with the customer what are exactly his requirements and all limitations of any kind. This applies to all our customers: theaters managers, commercial buildings supervisors, building sites supervisors, private sites,etc. The most important point is to implement a perfect work to your own satisfaction and to the AquaBlanc team satisfaction. So, we will evaluate together the jobs to be accomplished, considering all factors. This evaluation will be made as per the method developed by AquaBlanc which assures a strict and complete analysis.!
More info? (514) 620-7445 ou info.general@aquablanc.ca.

Quality of work housekeeping
A first-class quality !

Due to the long experience acquired by AquaBlanc, our team has developed a very efficient organization able to assure a total quality. To start with, the teams are operating according to a working file (task list) followed with accuracy. The control of work is realized by the foremen as per a pre-established procedure, making sure that the working file is strictly respected, but also, that there is no potential problem. The supervisors, each one in charge of a district, on a regular basis, are performing an exhaustive inspection, also as per a pre-established method. In AquaBlanc , the supervisors are permanently in contact with the management, in order to make sure that the operations are working perfectly. Finally, and this is very important, there is also a permanent contact between the customer and AquaBlanc's management, to be sure that, not only the work is perfectly accomplished, but also in total harmony! Our management permanently verifies that the contracts (established on a yearly basis) are permanently meeting the customer's expectations.

Skilled labor for maintenance, cleaning and office cleaning
Our manpower !

To start with, we are selecting honest and motivated people. The selection is done according to a procedure, making sure that all required qualities are covered. The selection is performed successively by the supervisors and the management for the best result. These employees, already having an experience in the field, are following a Company program for an optimized adaptation to a particular task. Our very experienced supervisors - they have several years of activity with AquaBlanc- are very dynamic, and make sure that all the customer's requests are met, with the management approval.The result is a dynamic and very motivated team. Their formation allows them to perform the most diversified jobs, using the most adapted equipment and the most efficient products.

Flexible organization
A dynamic and flexible organization !

The whole AquaBlanc's team represents an impressive number of years of experience.
But, still more important, this team, through all its structure, radiates enthusiasm for a well accomplished work and customer's satisfaction. This results in a very efficient performance in pre-established jobs but also in a very fast response in case of urgent needs from the customer. See our services.

The costs for housekeeping, cleaning
Our prices !

Experience, motivation, very experimented procedures, lead to the most competitive prices. In the nowadays very competitive world, as a manager, you have to optimize your operating costs in order to perform a dynamic management of your activities. In order to reach this result you have the option to deal with a company specialized in the Commercial & Industrial maintenance.

Call us for a free trial, and compare our prices! (514) 620-7445 ou info.general@aquablanc.ca.
Or our online form allows for an accurate price for your maintenance contract. Try it!

Communication
An efficient communication !

In all activities, sometimes, the customer and AquaBlanc , have to face more stressful situations. AquaBlanc, thanks to its experience and to the calm and friendly attitude shown by its management and its employees, makes sure to keep harmony in all circumstances, for the benefit of efficiency. Moreover, during negotiation of new contracts or contracts modifications, AquaBlanc, because of its expertise in this field, will make it easier for you.

Pourquoi choisir AquaBlanc comme fournisseur de services d'entretien ménager?

AquaBlanc qui opère dans le domaine de l’entretien ménager commercial et résidentiel depuis plus de 20 ans, a reçu de nombreux témoignages de satisfaction de ses clients. Ceci est dû à l’ensemble de plusieurs facteurs qui assurent une réalisation parfaite des travaux et ceci suivant les moindres désirs du client.

Nous sommes plus qu'un fournisseur de services d’entretien ménager, nous sommes votre partenaire. Nous travaillons en constante collaboration avec vos équipes internes que ce soit pour la gestion quotidienne des travaux, la coordination des travaux occasionnels, les suivis et les inspections. Nous offrons conseils et formation aux gestionnaires internes afin d'obtenir qualité désirée. C’est ça la PLUS VALUE UNIQUE d'AquaBlanc. C’est pour cela que nos clients nous recommandent, et renouvellent leur contrat avec nous, année après année.

Évaluation de vos besoinsUne évaluation rigoureuse de VOS besoins...
Parce que chaque compagnie est différente

Avant de mettre sur pied un programme d’entretien de nettoyage, nous prenons le temps d'identifier quels sont vos besoins exacts et les contraintes possibles. Ceci s’applique à tous nos clients : directeurs de salles de cinéma, gérants d’immeubles, responsables de chantier, particuliers… Nous voulons vous assurer un travail de nettoyage parfait à l’entière satisfaction à la fois de vous-mêmes et de l’équipe d’AquaBlanc. C’est donc ensemble que nous ferons l’évaluation des travaux ménagers à effectuer en tenant compte des difficultés possibles. Cette évaluation se fera suivant la méthode développée par AquaBlanc, qui assure une analyse complète et rigoureuse. Intéressé? (514) 620-7445 ou info.general@aquablanc.ca.

Qualité du travail d'entretien ménager
Une qualité de premier ordre!

Nos nombreuses années d'expérience en entretien ménager nous ont permis de développer une méthode exclusive assurant une qualité totale. D’abord nos équipes travaillent selon un plan de ménage qui est suivi méticuleusement. Ce travail de nettoyage s’effectue sous la supervision des chefs d’équipes qui non seulement s’assurent du respect total des demandes mais aussi de régler tout problème éventuel. Les superviseurs, chacun responsable d’une région, exécutent régulièrement une inspection des travaux d'entretien ménager suivant des normes préétablies. Chez AquaBlanc, un contact permanent entre les superviseurs et la direction assure le fonctionnement fluide et efficace des opérations de nettoyage. Et le plus important : le contact permanent établi entre vous, le client, et la direction d’AquaBlanc, qui s’assure non seulement du travail bien fait, mais de l'exécution du ménage dans le respect et l'harmonie. La direction d'AquaBlanc s’assure aussi que les contrats (établis sur une base annuelle) sont constamment à la satisfaction du client.

Main d'oeuvre qualifiée pour l'entretien, le nettoyage et le ménage des bureaux
Notre main d'œuvre

Tout commence par la sélection de travailleurs motivés et honnêtes. Cette sélection se fait suivant une procédure assurant que toutes les qualités requises sont rencontrées. Cette fonction est effectuée consécutivement par les superviseurs et la direction, multipliant les chances d'obtenir de bons résultats. Ces employés, ayant déjà de l'expérience dans le domaine de l'entretien ménager, suivent un programme de formation mis sur pied par AquaBlanc leur donnant les outils pour s' adapter à toute tâche particulière. Nos superviseurs expérimentés et dynamiques – cumulant plusieurs années d’expérience en entretien ménager avec AquaBlanc - s’assurent que les requêtes éventuelles des clients soient satisfaites, et ceci en accord avec la direction. Cette formation spécialisée augmente la compétence des employés, et leur permet d'attaquer les tâches les plus diverses, en utilisant les équipements les mieux adaptés et les produits les plus efficaces pour le nettoyage envisagé.

Organisation flexible
Une organisation dynamique et flexible

AquaBlanc applique sa mission - l’enthousiasme pour le travail bien fait et la satisfaction du client - dans toute sa structure organisationnelle. Ceci se traduit par une exécution très efficace des travaux d'entretien ménager préétablis, mais aussi par une réponse très rapide à des changements du client. Un imprévu survient, un conflit d'horaire, un événement de dernière minute? Nous pouvons vous accomoder. Nos service ménagers sont flexibles. Voir nos services.

Les couts pour l'entretien ménager
Nos coûts

Expérience, motivation, procédures longuement expérimentées, aboutissent à des prix des plus compétitifs. En temps de restrictions économiques, vous êtes appelé en tant que gestionnaire à optimiser vos frais d'exploitation dans le but d'exercer une gestion optimale de vos activités. Vous y parviendrez avec l'aide d'une entreprise spécilisée dans l'entretien ménager comme AquaBlanc.

Téléphonez-nous pour une évaluation gratuite, et comparez nos prix! (514) 620-7445 ou info.general@aquablanc.ca. Ou encore, notre formulaire en ligne permet d'obtenir un prix précis pour vos travaux d'entretien ménagers. Essayez-le!

Communication
Une communication efficace!

La gestion et l'organisation d'une compagnie peuvent parfois générer des situations stressantes. Vos partenaires doivent savoir prendre la pression. AquaBlanc, grâce à son expérience et à l’attitude calme et amicale de sa direction et de son personnel, vous assure de garder l’harmonie en toutes circonstances, au plus grand profit de l’efficacité! Et dans les négociations de nouveaux contrats ou modification de contrats, AquaBlanc vous rend la tâche facile et conviviale grâce à ses nombreuses années d'expériences dans le domaine!