Our Services !

Spotless offices are very pleasant! They make employees happy and motivated and impress very favorably your visitors and customers. AquaBlanc offers a complete range of maintenance services; from the regular cleaning to the most sophisticated maintenance projects. This applies to all areas: theaters, buildings, outside and inside parking lots, vehicles fleets., and many others. For this purpose, AquaBlanc owns high technology equipment operated by very qualified and motivated people, which guarantees the highest quality.

Specialized cleaning services and housekeeping

In order to offer its customers, a global maintenance program named "single counter", AquaBlanc acquired specialized equipment and developed a qualified manpower. This allows us to offer a complete line of services required by our customers.

Cleaning of construction site before and after Cleaning graffitis Escalator Cleaning Cleaning of vehicle fleet Cleaning of interior and exterior parkings Aqua Pressure Cleaning System

Regular maintenance

Optimize your resources by keeping your offices spotless. Complete cleaning services are offered by AquaBlanc, daily, weekly, or according to a special program. You can rely on an exceptional customer service specially adapted to your specific requirements.

Janitorial services and Housekeeping for Building
Janitorial Services

maintenance of buildings with a complete line of equipment operated by very well trained personnel.

Cleaning of cinemas
Cleaning of Theatres

AquaBlanc, since years, is the leader, in the maintenance of movie theaters in Quebec and Eastern Ontario. We serve daily the most important cinema complexes, for a total of over one million square feet per day.

Occasional Maintenance

Besides our regular cleaning services we are offering a complete line of occasional maintenance services. We can also integrate any occasional service to your regular maintenance schedule. These occasional services are available every day, every week, every second week, every month, every second month, every 3 months and every 6 months.

Window Cleaning ServiceCarpet cleaning service
  • Cleaning of windows
  • Professional cleaning of carpets and chairs
  • Floors stripping and waxing
  • Cleaning of walls, doors, and ceilings
  • Dusting and cleaning of areas difficult to reach: venting outlets, acoustic panels, etc.
Why choose AquaBlanc company as your housekeeping, cleaning service

Nos Services !

Avoir des bureaux impeccables, c’est plaisant! En plus de rendre les employés heureux et motivés, vous faites une impression très favorable sur vos invités et vos clients. AquaBlanc offre une gamme complète de services d’entretien : du nettoyage régulier aux travaux d’entretien les plus compliqués. Ceci s’applique à tous les domaines : salles de spectacles, immeubles, terrains de stationnement intérieurs et extérieurs, flottes de véhicules, et bien d'autres. Dans ce but, AquaBlanc dispose d’un équipementà la fine pointe de la technologie au service d’un personnel hautement qualifié et très motivé, ce qui constitue la promesse de la plus haute qualité. 

Services spécialisés de nettoyage et de ménage

AquaBlanc offre un programme global d’entretien appelé « guichet unique ». AquaBlanc, avec ses équipements spécialisés et sa main d’œuvre qualifiée, peut ainsi offrir une gamme complète de services d'entretien ménager spécifiques selon les besoins de sa clientèlr.

Nettoyage de chantier de construction, avant et après Nettoyage de graffitis Service de nettoyage de tapis à Montréal Nettoyage d'escaliers roulants Nettoyage de flotte de véhicules Nettoyage de stationnement Nettoyage aqua pression systeme

Entretien ménager régulier

Exploitez au maximum vos ressources en gardant vos bureaux impeccables. Des services de nettoyage complets sont fournis par AquaBlanc, tous les jours, chaque semaine ou suivant un programme spécial. Vous pouvez compter sur un service à la clientèle du plus haut niveau et spécialement adapté aux besoins spécifiques de votre organisation.

Entretien ménager d'immeubles
Entretien général d'immeubles

AquaBlanc assure l’entretien régulier des immeubles avec un équipement des plus complets utilisé par un personnel d’expérience des plus entraînés.

Nettoyage de salles de cinéma
Nettoyage de salles de cinéma

AquaBlanc est depuis des années le chef de file dans l’entretien des salles de cinéma au Québec et dans l’Est de l’Ontario. Nous desservons quotidiennement les plus importants complexes cinématographiques, totalisant plus de un million de pieds carrés de nettoyage par jour.

Entretien occasionnel

Nous offrons une ligne complète de services d’entretien occasionnel en plus de nos services de nettoyage régulier. Nous pouvons intégrer tout service occasionnel à vos plans de nettoyage régulier. Ces services occasionnels sont disponibles à la journée, à la semaine, toutes les 2 semaines, tous les mois, tous les 3 mois et tous les 6 mois. Nous offrons également des services requis une seule fois.

Service de nettoyage de vitresService de nettoyage de tapis
  • Lavage de vitres
  • Nettoyage (professionnel) de tapis et de chaises
  • Décapage et cirage de planchers
  • Lavage de murs, portes & plafonds
  • Dépoussiérage et nettoyage des endroits difficiles d’accès : trappes de ventilation, panneaux acoustiques, etc.
Pourquoi choisir AquaBlanc comme compagnie d'entretien ménager